Inferno Rising Series

Inferno Rising is a paranormal romance series featuring dragon shifters (and something else really cool you’ll have to wait for). This is a 4-book series which will be released alternating with my 2nd Dragon Shifter Series (title TBA).  All 8 books will be tied together by the world, a few characters, and a few story lines.

Look for book 1 to hit the print shelves some time late 2018 or early 2019!!! I will update with release dates as soon as I have them. 🙂


Inferno Rising 1 – Title TBA
Inferno Rising 2 – Title TBA
Inferno Rising 3 – Title TBA
Inferno Rising 4 – Title TBA


Published (soon!) by Entangled Publishing!