Dragon Shifter Series (Title TBA)

2nd Dragon Shifter Series (Title TBA) is a paranormal romance series featuring dragon shifters. This is a 4-book series which will be released alternating with my Inferno Rising Series. I’m not announcing the series title yet because it’ll give away too much. Lol.  All 8 books of the 2 series will be tied together by the world, a few characters, and a few story lines.

Look for book 1 to hit the digital shelves some time late summer/early fall 2018!!! I will update with release dates as soon as I have them. 🙂


The Boss (Dragon Shifter 1)
Dragon Shifter 2 – Title TBA
Dragon Shifter 3 – Title TBA
Dragon Shifter 4 – Title TBA


Published (soon!) by Entangled Publishing!